I work with some great wedding professionals…

WEDDING VENUES

Riverside Events Yorkshire – www.riversideeventsyorkshire.co.uk
Rudding Park Hotel – www.ruddingpark.co.uk
The Devonshire Arms – www.thedevonshirearms.co.uk
Allerton Castle – www.allertoncastle.co.uk
The Devonshire Fell – www.devonshirefell.co.uk
The Swan Hotel – www.classiclodges.co.uk
The Crown Hotel – www.crownhotelharrogate.com
Ripley Castle – www.ripleycastle.co.uk

HAIR STYLISTS

Baroque Hair – www.baroquehair.co.uk
(I can do wedding makeup in the salon if the Baroque team are doing your wedding hair)
Kim Louise Ellis – www.facebook.com/kimlouise.noir
Rebecca Morrice – 07793 046927 rebeccamorrice@googlemail.com
Emily Hawkes Hair – www.emilyhawkes.co.uk

PERSONAL STYLIST

Keri Bailey – www.keribailey.co.uk

MOTHER OF THE BRIDE

Snooty Frox – www.snootyfrox.co.uk

BROW & LASH SPECIALIST

Shana Harrison – www.facebook.com/StudioShana

PHOTOGRAPHY / VIDEOGRAPHY

Andy Dracups Films – www.andydracupfilms.co.uk
Simon Mark Whitton at Firehorse Photography – www.firehorsephotography.co.uk
Tim Hardy Photography – www.timhardy.co.uk
Helen Lishman Photography – www.helenlishmanphotography.co.uk

OTHER MAKE-UP ARTISTS

Sharon Hart Makeup (Harrogate) – www.sharonhartmakeup.co.uk
Makeup by Jo (Darlington) – www.makeupbyjo.co.uk

 

Keri Bailey Logo

 

 

riverside events

 

 

 

Ripley Castle Logo300x100

 

 

Crown Hotel Logo